Ty Melen

Furnished Accommodation - House  
Outdoor-Ty Melen
Room-Ty Melen
Small salon-Ty Melen
Salon-Ty Melen
TV corner-Ty Melen

Why choose this establishment?

If you're a lover of old stones and tranquility, this charming, fully renovated Breton house will be your ideal refuge for a stay at the tip of Finistère. This charming building is ideally located just 200m from the sea, near the pretty Île Vierge lighthouse.

As you enter the house, you'll discover a charming living room with a small mezzanine, ideal for reading a good book. From this room, you enter the new, fully-equipped, walk-through kitchen. It then leads to a WC, the bathroom with shower and the living room.
This comfortable living room has a lovely fireplace, ideal for warming up in winter after a good hike along the seafront. Still on the ground floor, you'll find the first bedroom with its double bed.

Upstairs, you'll find the other 2 bedrooms. These charming rooms, with their exposed beams, are equipped with a 140x190 double bed for one and a 90x190 single bed for the other. However, the ceilings on this floor are low, so be careful with your head!

This beautiful Breton house is built on a vast, fully fenced plot of over 3500m², ideal for children or dogs. This property is also a testament to history, with its old stones, authentic character and (secure) well. The quiet location close to the sea lets you escape the hustle and bustle of city life. You can enjoy relaxing walks along the seafront, cycling, fishing or simply relaxing on one of the many beaches.

The little extras you won't find elsewhere? Bed and bathroom linen (sheets, covers, pillowcases, towels, tea towels), a welcome basket of 100% local produce and a digital welcome booklet explaining how the house works and advising you on things to do and places to visit.

Less than 30 minutes away, you can discover the most popular tourist attractions in the Pays des Abers and Pays d'Iroise: visit the islands of Ouessant or Molène from the pretty, lively and picturesque port of Le Conquet (you can also leave from Lanildut), discover the 3 Abers and their magnificent landscapes, go for a walk along the wild coast or discover the Ile Vierge lighthouse, visit the Pointe Saint Matthieu, the Château de Kergroadès, or the Musée de la Marine in Brest. For art lovers: La Passerelle in Brest, La Fondation Leclerc in Landerneau, the Musée des Beaux-Arts in Brest....
For children, you'll also find nearby: La récré des 3 curés (amusement park), Océanopolis (one of Europe's largest aquariums).
For the more sporty, there are magnificent spots for kitesurfing, windsurfing, paddleboarding or surfing nearby. For golfers, there are several nearby, including the Golf des Abers.

This house is managed by Hestia Conciergerie, to guarantee you a unique and unforgettable travel experience!
Hestia Conciergerie will be present on your arrival to show you around and advise you on your future activities. We'll also be on hand throughout your stay to help you organize your stay, advise you on the best addresses and book activities to suit your tastes.
We also offer a rental service: childcare equipment, games, sports equipment (scooters, paddles...) You'll feel right at home!

Smokers are welcome, but only outside the house.

A bank guarantee will be requested before your arrival via our partner Swikly. This is a bank imprint, so you won't be debited and it won't affect your bank limit.

Services

Show all services

Equipment

  • Bicycle shelter
  • Garden

Services

  • Cleaning / housework

Activities

  • Nautical activities
  • Swimming
  • Bicycle rental
  • Fishing
  • Unsupervised beach
  • Hiking trails

Comfort

  • Internet access
  • Fireplace/stove
  • Sheets and towels included
  • Oven
  • Private washing machine
  • Dishwashers
  • Beds made up on arrival
  • Baby equipment
  • Microwaves
  • Refrigerator
  • Television
  • Wi-Fi

Capacity

  • 3 bedrooms
  • 4 persons

Spoken language(s)

  • French
  • German
  • English
  • Spanish
  • Portuguese

We like

The situation:
  • Near shops: Lilia 1.5km away
  • Near the GR: 0.1km
  • Seaside: 0.1km away
The most eco-responsible : Eco-labelled cleaning products
Ideal for : Boating, Hiking
RatesMinimum charge
(in €)
Max. rate
(in €)
Overnight stay (Furnished)60€180€

Means of payment

  • Payment cards

Opening hours

  • From 01/01/2024 to 12/31/2024
Open
Furnished Accommodation - House

Ty Melen

16 Lieu-dit Mechou Kerjégu
29880 Plouguerneau
Getting there with Google Maps

Ty Melen

Meublés et Gîtes - Maison  
Extérieur-Ty Melen
Salle-Ty Melen
Petit salon-Ty Melen
Salon-Ty Melen
Coin TV-Ty Melen

Pourquoi choisir cet établissement ?

Si vous êtes un amoureux des vieilles pierres et de la tranquillité, cet charmante maison bretonne entièrement rénovée sera votre refuge idéal le temps d'un séjour à la pointe finistérienne. Cette charmante bâtisse est idéalement situé à 200m de la mer, près du joli phare de l'île Vierge.

En pénétrant dans la maison, vous découvrirez un charmant séjour avec sa petite mezzanine, idéale pour lire un bon livre laissé à disposition. De cette pièce vous accédez à la cuisine traversante, neuve et totalement équipée. Elle dessert ensuite un WC, la salle de bain avec douche et le salon.
Ce confortable salon est équipé d'une jolie cheminée, idéale pour se réchauffer l'hiver après avoir fait une bonne randonnée en bord de mer. Toujours au rez-de-chaussé, vous y trouverez la première chambre avec son lit double.

A l'étage, vous trouverez les 2 autres chambres. Ces chambres pleines de charme avec leurs poutres apparentes sont équipée d'une lit double en 140x190 pour l'une et d'un lit simple en 90x190 pour l'autre. L'étage est cependant bas de plafond, attention à la tête pour les grands !

Cette belle maison bretonne est construite sur un vaste terrain entièrement clôturé de plus de 3500m², idéal pour les enfants ou les chiens. Cette propriété est également un témoignage de l'histoire, avec ses vieilles pierres, son caractère authentique et son puits (sécurisé). L'emplacement au calme et proche de la mer, vous permet de vous échapper de la vie urbaine trépidante. Vous pourrez profiter de promenades relaxantes en bord de mer, faire du vélo, pêcher ou tout simplement vous détendre sur l'une des nombreuses plages.

Les petits plus que vous ne retrouverez pas ailleurs ? Du linge de lit et de toilette fourni (draps, housses, taies d'oreiller, serviettes de toilette, torchons), un panier d'accueil 100% produits locaux ainsi qu'un livret d'accueil numérique vous expliquant le fonctionnement de la maison et qui vous conseillera sur les activités à faire et lieux touristiques à visiter.

A moins de 30 min, vous pourrez découvrir les lieux les plus touristiques du Pays des Abers et du Pays d'Iroise : aller découvrir les îles de Ouessant ou Molène au départ du joli port animé et pittoresque du Conquet (départ possible de Lanildut), découvrir les 3 Abers et leurs magnifiques paysages, aller vous promener sur la côte sauvage ou découvrir le phare de l'Ile Vierge, visiter la pointe Saint Matthieu, le château de Kergroadès, ou le musée de la marine à Brest. Pour les amateurs d’art : La Passerelle à Brest, La fondation Leclerc à Landerneau, le musée des beaux-arts de Brest….
Pour les enfants vous trouverez également à proximité : la récré des 3 curés (parc d'attraction), Océanopolis (l’un des plus grands aquarium d’Europe).
Pour les plus sportifs, de magnifiques spots de kitesurf, planche à voile, paddle ou surf se situent à proximité. Pour ceux qui pratiquent le golf, vous en trouverez plusieurs à proximité, dont le golf des Abers.

Cette maison est gérée par Hestia Conciergerie, afin de vous garantir une expérience voyageur unique et inoubliable !
Hestia Conciergerie sera présent à votre arrivée afin de vous présenter les lieux et vous conseiller sur vos futures activités. Nous serons également à votre disposition tout au long de votre séjour afin de vous aider dans l'organisation de votre séjour, vous conseiller les meilleures adresses et également réserver des activités selon vos envies.
Nous proposons également une offre de location: matériel de puériculture, jeux, matériel de sport (trottinettes, paddles...) Vous pourrez ainsi vous sentir comme chez vous !

Les fumeurs sont acceptés mais uniquement à l'extérieur de la maison.

Une caution bancaire sera demandée avant votre arrivée via notre partenaire Swikly. Il s'agit d'en empreinte bancaire, vous n'êtes donc pas débité et cela n'impacte pas votre plafond bancaire.

Prestations

Afficher toutes les prestations

Equipements

  • Abri vélos
  • Jardin

Services

  • Nettoyage / ménage

Activités

  • Activités nautiques
  • Baignade
  • Location de vélos
  • Pêche
  • Plage non surveillée
  • Sentier de randonnée

Confort

  • Accès Internet
  • Cheminée/poêle
  • Draps et linges compris
  • Four
  • Lave linge privatif
  • Lave vaisselle
  • Lits faits à l'arrivée
  • Matériel bébé
  • Micro-ondes
  • Réfrigérateur
  • Télévision
  • Wi-Fi

Capacité

  • 3 chambres
  • 4 personnes

Langue(s) parlée(s)

  • Français
  • Allemand
  • Anglais
  • Espagnol
  • Portugais

On aime

La situation :
  • A proximité des commerces : Lilia à 1.5km
  • A proximité du GR : à 0.1km
  • Au bord de la mer : à 0.1km
Le plus écoresponsable : Produits d'entretien éco-labellisés
Une prestation idéale pour : Nautisme, Randonnées
TarifsTarif min.
(en €)
Tarif max.
(en €)
60€180€

Moyens de paiement

  • Cartes de paiement

Horaires d’ouverture

  • Du 01/01/2024 au 31/12/2024
Ouvert
Meublés et Gîtes - Maison

Ty Melen

16 Lieu-dit Mechou Kerjégu
29880 Plouguerneau
M’y rendre avec Google Maps